Ansprechpartner Aweso AG

 

Verkauf

Leiter Innendienst

Verkauf

Raphaël Baudois
+41 (0)44 933 01 15
raphael.baudois@aweso.ch

Verkauf

Techn. Sachbearbeiterin

Verkauf

Gaetana Di Ruggiero
+41 (0)44 933 01 01
gaetana.diruggiero@aweso.ch

Verkauf

Techn. Sachbearbeiter

Verkauf

Martin Hanic Cossalter
+41 (0)44 933 01 04
martin.hanic@aweso.ch

Verkauf

Techn. Sachbearbeiter

Verkauf

Ljutvi Ibraimi
+41 (0)44 933 01 05
+41 (0)76 384 07 57
ljutvi.ibraimi@aweso.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Geschäftsführer

Geschäftsleitung

Christoph Mohr
+41 (0)44 933 01 10
christoph.mohr@aweso.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Produktion

Geschäftsleitung

Markus Strassmann
+41 (0)44 933 01 23
markus.strassmann@aweso.ch

Geschäftsleitung

Logistik / Informatik

Geschäftsleitung

Fridolin Schmid
+41 (0)44 933 01 14
fridolin.schmid@aweso.ch

Administration

Marketing

Administration

Corinne Grimm
+41 (0)44 933 01 13
corinne.grimm@aweso.ch

Zentrale

Aweso AG

Zentrale

Wetzikon / Schweiz
+41 (0)44 933 01 01
info@aweso.ch